Pastor's Podium 

                                                             

 
   Select this URL to watch or download video Sermons-Messages            


  
   The following are PDF versions of Sunday Sermons and other messages:
 

Sunday, July 7, 2019       Sermon

Sunday, June 30, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, June 23, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, June 16, 2019    Sermon
 
Sunday, June 09, 2019    Sermon


 Sunday, June 02, 2019    Sermon
  
Sunday, May 26, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, May 19, 2019    Sermon


Sunday, May 12, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, May 05, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019    Sermon


Sunday, Apr 21, 2019    Sermon

Thurs, Apr 18, 2019      Sermon

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019    Sermon