Pastor's Podium 

                                                             

 
   Select this URL to watch or download video:  Sermons-Messages            


  
To subscribe to the Divine Word Sermon Listserv and have weekly sermons sent to you, please enter the following information and hit the 'Subscribe' button:

Subscribe

* indicates required
 
   The following are PDF versions of Sunday Sermons and other messages which you can download:
 

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019    Sermon


Sunday, Oct 6, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019    Sermon


Sunday, Aug 25, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019    Sermon

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019    Sermon


Sunday, Aug 4, 2019    Sermon