Pastor's Podium 

             Select the URL to watch pre Mar 21/20 sermon videos:  Sermons-Messages  

         
             Post Mar 21/20 sermons and services are now on our YouTube Channel
             
  





To subscribe to the Divine Word Email Listserv and have weekly sermons and devotions sent to you, please enter the following information and hit the 'Subscribe' button:

Subscribe

* indicates required
  
The following are PDF versions of Sunday Sermons and other messages which you can download:

Back to Home


Sunday, May 31, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, May 24, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, May 17, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, May 10, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, May 3, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020   Sermon


Sunday, Apr 5, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020   Sermon

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020    Sermon


Sunday, Mar 1, 2020    Sermon